Our Books!

Our Books!

World of Silence

By: Kaytlin Phillips

Genre: MG Fantasy

Silence. Complete silence. That was all I heard.
Fledge Owenby is a deaf archer struggling to be seen for his potential instead of his disability. When forgotten and left behind during a dragon attack, he thinks it is the chance to prove himself that he has been waiting for. But who knew one trip out of the bunker would change everything?
Saved from evil dragons by a dragoness, Fledge wonders why she would help him and soon discovers how similar they are. He is deaf and she is without fire. Drawn together by a bond, not even he can understand, Fledge and Galexia are unwittingly pulled into adventure.
Betrayal of the highest level, deception, and a war that never should have been. Fledge must find a way to end it all while trying to be seen as the boy he is, instead of the disability he has. 

Unfortunate Events: The Dragon Prince Chronicles book 1

By: Kaytlin, Marisa, and Jaiden Phillips

Genre: Young Adult Christian Fantasy

Lies are worn as masks, darkness threatens, and fear spreads like fire.

Mazleah has lost its Crowned Prince and the kingdom stands on the edge of ruin. When Kahtan Faber is forced into the King’s army life as he knew it collapses. Thrust onto a team with a brogue-speaking street boy, a secretive lordling, and his hometown bully, Kahtan quickly learns what it means to be alone. As a Blacksmith’s son who has never wielded a blade, he’s nothing more than a failure to those around him.

But when secrets about his teammates are revealed, secrets that could shake Mazleah to its core, Kahtan must decide whether to stand with his team or with his country. Although nothing in Mazleah is ever that simple.

Emotional Commotion: A Short Story Collection

By: Marisa Phillips

Genre: Anthology

A whirlwind of emotions…creating a commotion in your soul.

Emotions are a part of everyday life. Something we feel and think…and live. Often they overpower us pouring out in a commotion of actions or words. This collection is comprised of five short stories based on, Love, Loyalty, Bravery, Joy, and Forgiveness to take you deep into the souls of the characters and let you experience their Emotional Commotion.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s